top of page

...whatever that means

"Sounds from the explosion"

The first full length album from ...Whatever That Means. Co-Released on Realize Records (RR-005) in Busan, Korea.

Released: July 9, 2011

Lineup: Jeff (Guitar/Vocals), Trash (Bass/Vocals), Hong Gu (Drums), Oh-Baeng (Guitar)

Recorded at Stereo City Records

Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Toby Hwang

Cover Photo by Dylan Higgins

Album layout by Trash Yang Moses


bottom of page