top of page

...whatever that means

"The Newest hope"


The first official EP from ...Whatever That Means.

Released: April 3, 2010

Lineup: Jeff (Guitar/Vocals), Trash (Bass/Vocals), Hong Gu (Drums), Alex (Guitar)

Recorded at Under The Bridge Studio

Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Hakju Chun

Cover Art by Richardson Comly

Album layout by Trash Yang Moses

**Out of print**

bottom of page