Live Music is BACK in Korea!

(Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 11:30am)

Korea was one of the first countries to get hit by COVID-19, but that also makes us one of the first countries to finally be coming out the other side of it. All over the world, live music venues remain closed, and people are stuck trying to get their live music fix by watching old concert videos while being ordered to social distance and stay home. As of last week, the order to keep venues closed ended, and live music is BACK! To celebrate this, Club FF in Seoul is having a punk show this Saturday with a lineup that includes some of Korea's best melodic punk rock bands.
To celebrate getting this part of our life back, WDI will be livestreaming parts of Saturday's show on our Facebook page. Check out the schedule below. We know these times are really early for those of you in the US, so we'll make sure to post the videos so you can watch them later. We hope you enjoy the show and can back out to your own local venues sometime soon :)
Seoul/Tokyo:
8:10pm
10:10pm
10:50pm
11:30pm
Hong Kong:
7:10pm
9:10pm
9:50pm
10:30pm
London:
12:10pm
2:10pm
2:50pm
3:30pm
Philadelphia:
7:10am
9:10am
9:50am
10:30am
Seattle:
4:10am
6:10am
6:50am
7:30am
PREV.PNG
BACK TO NEWS.PNG
NEXT.PNG

© 2020 World Domination, Inc.

Seongmisan-ro 16gil 6, Mapogu, Seoul, South Korea

월드 도미네이션 인코퍼레이트 (WORLD DOMINATION, INC.)

서울특별시 마포구 성미산로 16길 6

사업자등록번호: 878-06-00313