top of page

When The Feverish Fail

"When The Feverish Fail"


The first and final album from Korean expat band When The Feverish Fail.

Released: July 15, 2018 (at their final show)

Lineup: Ian (Guitar/Vocals), Michael (Bass/Vocals), Teerath (Drums), Danny (Guitar/Vocals), Luke (Bass)

Tracks 1, 3, 5 Music & Lyrics by Danny

Tracks 2, 4, 6 Music & Lyrics by Ian

Recorded at Thunderhorse Studios in Seoul, Korea

A WTFF/Jeff Moses production

Engineered by Jeff Moses

Mixed and Mastered by Kirk Kwon

Cover Art and Album Layout by Trash Yang Moses

bottom of page