top of page



Five great songs on Sidecar's first solo 7-inch.

Released: February 20, 2020

Lineup: Suho (Guitar/Vocals), Jung-Hoon (Bass/Vocals), Hoon-Moo (Drums)

All songs by Suho Lee

All songs arranged by Sidecar

Produced by Jeff Moses

Mixed & Mastered by Jung Hyun Park

Distributed in Korea by World Domination, Inc.

Distributed in USA by Tiny Dragon Music

Online distribution by Sound Republica

Cover art by Jang Yong Bin

Album layout by Kim Young Eun


bottom of page