• Bandcamp - White Circle
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon

The Seoul punk scene has finally grown its own ska-punk super group. With members from Green Flame Boys, Rudy Guns, and 1Ton, and vocals from first-time frontwoman Songyi, TalkBats! deliver keyboard-infused ska-punk that flashes back to some of the best bands from the 90s ska boom.



Songyi (vocals), Jeong-Hyun (guitar), In-Seong (guitar), Woojah (bass), Nagi (Keytar), Hyunmin (drums)

World Domination, Inc. Releases:

WDI013 (2018) TalkBats! 1st Single

© 2020 World Domination, Inc.

Seongmisan-ro 16gil 6, Mapogu, Seoul, South Korea

월드 도미네이션 인코퍼레이트 (WORLD DOMINATION, INC.)

서울특별시 마포구 성미산로 16길 6

사업자등록번호: 878-06-00313