Only a few of these CDs left! The first full length album from ...Whatever That Means released in 2011.​

Lineup: Jeff (Guitar/Vocals), Trash (Bass/Vocals), Hong Gu (Drums), Oh-Baeng (Guitar)

​Recorded at Stereo City Records

Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Toby Hwang

Cover Photo by Dylan Higgins

Album layout by Trash Yang Moses

...Whatever That Means "Sounds From The Explosion" CD

₩5,000.00 Regular Price
₩3,000.00Sale Price