Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the official release show for the new ...Whatever That Means album "Revolving Doors" has been postponed (rescheduled date will be determined soon). But you can still get a copy of the new album and new shirt!


Currently, the album is not available as a digital-only purchase. However, purchase of this LP/T-shirt set includes MP3 download. In fact, we will email you your download code the same day you order your LP, so you can start listening to the new album right away!


Shirts are currently in production, and we expect them to be ready by early-June. If you choose to have your purchase delivered by mail, it will be sent as soon as the shirts are available. 


Purchasing this record/T-shirt set also gets you FREE ENTRY to the rescheduled album release show, which will be scheduled sometime after the COVID-19 crisis gets under control in Seoul.



  1. Revolving Doors
  2. Prisoner 503 (The President)
  3. Can't Be Wrong
  4. The Inside
  5. I Need To Know (Tom Petty cover)
  6. Sixty-Eight, Twenty-Two (acoustive version)
  7. Red Flags (feat. JaeHyun of The Kitsches)
  8. Save The Union
  9. So Much To Say
  10. I Can't Take It (The Totally Bummed Out Drew Smith Version)


**Please choose "Offline Payment" to pay by bank transfer in Korea. Payment should be sent to:

          IBK 기업은행




**Shipping: If you chose the "Pickup at Show" option, you will be contacted to arrange a specific pickup time/location. You may also choose to receive your record and T-shirt at the rescheduled release show. Either way, you will still receive your MP3 download link on the day of your purchase.

...Whatever That Means "Revolving Doors" LP+Shirt+MP3


    © 2020 World Domination, Inc.

    Seongmisan-ro 16gil 6, Mapogu, Seoul, South Korea

    월드 도미네이션 인코퍼레이트 (WORLD DOMINATION, INC.)

    서울특별시 마포구 성미산로 16길 6

    사업자등록번호: 878-06-00313