The first official EP from Full Garage. Released during their first US tour in 2016.


Released on April 7, 2016. This album was pressed on black vinyl.

Lineup: Keunyoung (Bass/Vocals), Hyo-Sub (Guitar/Vocals), Jaehyuk (Drums/Vocals)


Recorded in February 2016 at Thunderhorse Studios

Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Jeff Moses and Kirk Kwon at Thunderhorse Studios

Original Cover Logo Design by Gun Choi

Album Layout by Trash Yang Moses

Full Garage "Vinyl Suit" 7-inch Record+MP3

₩5,000.00 Regular Price
₩4,000.00Sale Price

    © 2020 World Domination, Inc.

    Seongmisan-ro 16gil 6, Mapogu, Seoul, South Korea

    월드 도미네이션 인코퍼레이트 (WORLD DOMINATION, INC.)

    서울특별시 마포구 성미산로 16길 6

    사업자등록번호: 878-06-00313